Friday, December 29, 2006
hey blog. ive been feeling really odd. and ive been thinking ALOT. things have been happening. to me and to the people around me. makes me think about where we are today. and what will we do in future. and how we will er. afford to do what we want in future. and it got me thinking. am i doing whats right today. i used to always think. who gives a shit. as long as we're happy today. but is that enough.. when ure 14.. 15.. 16.. ok it may be. but we're all 18 now.. we're going into uni soon and going to decide what we're really gona do. mayb its time to rethink who we plan to do it with..
nvm. shall talk abt non stressing stuff. clubbing =D haha went last night.. with e usuals.. thou e term usuals has grown/shrank n become vague. walao ruth says im becomin a hardcore clubber. mayb i shd tone down a little? thou frankly i dont think once or twice a week is much.. hhaa anyway went to zouk first and there were lik A BLOODY LOT of ppl. e girls were free entry so nothin wrong but phuture was full by e time we got there so guys couldnt go.. they could only access main zouk which played mambo.. (think songs lik YMCA...yea ... i know) so we ATTEMPTED to dance there awhile but it was damn damn damnnn boring and e crowd was wayyy to large, so by lik 1 we were dead bored! decided to take e risk n pop over to MOS.. haha i shall do promotion for mos man its WAY better than zouk on wed nights! ahah ok la we went to e retro area so music wise kinda from YMCA to PRETTY WOMAN.. (yes its the "pretty woman.. walkin down e street") and stuff lik WE WILL ROCK YOU and er UPTOWN GIRL. haha really felt lik having my daddy there wtih me. all his favourite tracks man haha.. but it was funnn and i got pretty high.. haha how i constantly get high w/o drinkin isnt something im sure off man.. haha =D pity i had to go home early. so by 3 i left. UGH. would have stayed if not for mom..
anyway i start work 1st jan 2007. SELLING MAKE UP. so mel huh.. i realise all my ladies are angels. they've alr decided wana come say hi. i really. really feel touched.. just hope my sales are good n i earn money.
omg just saw e inter jc paegent thingy. haha not surprised to see so many familiar gorgeous faces there!! (by this i do not refer to mj's but..) serena!! pretty pretty. and rj's chin leng got in too. think they both looked damn pretty in e shoots. ahha they have my votes! our lil prom king is in it again. haha =D. i am still stunned by a certain's sch's choice. i mean lik. my lovely tiffany is in that sch. and ______ did look quite bad in e pics. so.. hmm.. yea.. tiffannyyyy.... argh i wana go for e finals! but i think im workin la shit. x( kinda have regrets no going down for e interviews to take a look already.. haha.. walao. tiffany.. :'( she would have done mjc proud. my beautiful girl..
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 3:55 AM *