Thursday, November 16, 2006
hey!! omg i cant believee it! As are almost over!! wheeee~ (ok they're not officially over so i shdnt be here la but what the heck) hahaha! ppl lik jiawei. david. branz. have finished and are celebrating already~ ahah so excited~ its left with chem mcq which is -_-" and chem S. which i have abt 1 week to study for (and still might not pass) haha.
anyway updates on the exams. math wasnt too easy for me. left 2 qns totally blank in total. cos din feel lik wasting time there when i stil wun b able to do in the end. went to check instead. yeap thats abt 14 marks. haha then plus all e little bits.. probably lost around 20 marks each per paper :( yes quite sad huh.. means arnd 70-80% lo. MEANS. if they moderate upwards (ie, A is lik 75) then woohoo my A is gone. farwell. so long.. byebye. sniff sniff! bloody sijian said something abt gettin 95.. and mohan said both can get 100. yeap. that's where my As are going to.. BELL CURVE. PLEASE SAVE ME!!!!!
chem! what can i say. i should have done better. i could have. paper 3.. lost around 15 marks? well some were genuinely innocent mistakes oh well~ haha paper 2! bah. din study for it at all.. just 20 min b4 e paper. cos i was attempting to salvage my econs. pretty dumb move. cost me about another 8 marks. but anyway paper 2 i think doesnt have to be studied for. it was quite simple i suppose. may mcq save my A... :( omg BELL CURVE. DONT MOVE UP. DONT.
ECONS. hahaha ok la i wasnt countin on econs as an A in e first place. its jsut "may i not fail econs. PLESAE" after paper 3. started to cry.. cos i've never handed in a paper for a major exam that i know i failed. on tuesday, i did. oh fu(k. hmph.. could do e first 2. thou after talkin to small i think they were badly done. but my last qn was lik.. erm... HMM.... it was about macro econs. which i din really study cos i dont understand it at all. ok lets not talk abt that b4 i start to cry n didi's havin exam not free to make me btr. paper 1 was a random guessing game. lik aft 40 min me n david were done n givin each other the "nice knownin u in this life" look. every macro mcq was lik er... eeni mini minee mo! ok how e heck do u spell that. enlightenment someone? haha yeap. paper 2. was cool i think. only i got e first qn totally wrong. haha if i get a C i will jump for joy. really. mark this line ppl! if u see me jumping next march. means i got at least a C for econs =) haha *boink* may i jump!
PHYSICS. HAHAHA to think i wanted an A.. someone please, define e goddamn radian?! what kinda stupid qn is that. who e heck (other than hanbin (omg)) memorises definition of radian. oh god i didnt even KNOW it had a goddamn meaning other than being a unit i always forgot to write. hahah anyway this yr phy was totally odd. usually there are a lot of calculator pressing. and formula writings. but NO. this yr was lik 50% explanation. means u have to understand, think, deduce. etc. MEANS. i was practically being a scientist coming up with my own theories and concepts which were lik ??? haha for my efforts sijian says i may get a nobel prize for invention. then i have to share it with him -_-"
wow why did i blog abt e whole As. hahah mayb in a few yrs when i read it again i'll feel something.. haha chem S next week. shit la i just found out. even in NJ and AJ. the number takin S papers is PUNY. and si hao just told me his whole sch only abt 3 ppl actually take S paper. know what that means? yeaps. means WE are at the flat lower part of the bell curve. god bless me. omg. zhong min said "vj gives out so many S papers as if its tryna form e bottom of e curve" some thanks man. makes me feel intelligent and totally hopeful abt next wed. someone kill me please.
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 4:59 PM *