Saturday, November 11, 2006
does anyone know how to keep people from sleeping.
im almost gonna run over to didi's n kick his small butt outta bed.
ba. pms and an irritating bf who's sleeping dont go together.
neither do stress from the As and an arriving and late period. BAH
the men get it good.
fu*k these stupid messed up hormones of mine. SETTLE DOWN WILL YA.
didi bought me these magnets. super cute we each have 2.
they look lik shiny er. thingys and they make cute squeaky noises when they stick
how adorable.
watched kingdom of heaven w my brother last night. e last half at least. its not bad i mean. orlando's character was e good one as usual. but hell it made me wonder. why e heck do men fight and go to war? ok dont criticise me for being naive/bimbo/whatever. BUT i mean! hello?! there's so much STUPID losses. and bloodshed. for what? e leaders dont die. they dream their silly dreams and send thousands to their deaths while they sip tea and get manicures. bah. look at mr bushy george. sitting there goodness knows doing what as iraq tries to pull itself together. dont mind me. but its just an assholic thing to do. he reminds me of the kinda kids that set fire to ants and drown them just cos he's bigger and he can. BAH. i despise u u ugly nailed male. anyway back to my showww~ bloody hell. see, what happened was e christians poke e muslims n took their land. then e muslims poke them right back and demanded the land back. argh. it gets silly u know, round and round and round, with all those dead bodies piling up and givin me nightmares as heads go flying and throats get stabbed. FOOLS. go paint ur nails or cut ur split ends or something. days in the sun at war w/o sunblock. w/o face wash. w/o moisturizers. i cannot imagine. guess im not cut out to be a soldier huh.
oh my god. what e heck was that about?!? i dont even usually bother myself w bush. anyway. had lunch w didi today and saw *AHEM* walao.cute. he smiled in our general direction ;) hahaha (gf im not lusty) haha but he is rather gayish la. OH WELL. haha he's much much much hotter than bush. and has better skin =D
ah yes this sounds more lik mel~ hello my girl welcome back!! =D omg its 320 am i think im jsut high~ haha kupped this piece played by hp on his friendster. that fella plays nice piano~ even didi (who usually finds every excuse to criticise every being i know with a dick) thinks its nice :) haha omg in one entry my mood totally swung from one side of e pendulum to the other. which is abt 20 min. hence i conclude that my period is about 40 min. nah my period is in abt a week. haha see i told u its coming in e beginning. bahh~ ok im happy now i can go to sleep. thank u mel's blog for letting me talk to myself till im better. and thank u bush u ballless piece of lalala for letting me insult u anyway~ my gf's asleep. my bf's asleep too. whee bye ppL!
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 5:23 AM *