Thursday, September 21, 2006
well i shouldnt really be celebrating i suppose but heck. PRELIMS ARE (generally) OVER!! haha all im left with is chem S on fridayyy which is quite er, gone la. seriously. so hmm! will just take it easy tml =)
tday was suppose to be class movie outing (so i thought initially) haha ended up 5 girls going for a movie, 14 guys going for DOTA (faints...) dota is so the male bonding game indeed. went down to lido then to far east to eat those beer battered fish frm chippy, recommendation by lil ms tx there. haha werent too bad i suppose. but not my cup of tea. haha went to catch e devil wears prada aft tt. which i really really REALLY enjoyed. stupid la didi's friends all lik hated e movie. since they totally DO NOT appreciate clothes shoes goodhair/makeup. etc etc. it probably bored e hell outta them and was probably lik a waste of good dotaing time. haha.. aiyo its a nice show. makes me REALLy wana have my own driver. bah i need to find a way to earn lotsa money n keep myself happy w pretty stuff n a nice significant other. haha ok weirrd thoughts after a nice show as usual. ha aft tt we basically walked n stoned n laughed n pretended we had an exciting life compared to the guys.
met serene downstairs n talked to her for pretty long til both our parents kept ringing! haha im still REALLY amused my dear girl. *ahem. haha anyway its really really nice i guess. to have a neighbour you can really talk to. lik 2 ppl that dont necessarily see each other everyday n dont really talk or sms everyday but every now and then and once in awhile. we hang out n chill. tan by e pool. or more often. meet late at night n happen to just chat. its cool how we're generally unrestricted w each other. lik u know some ppl no matter how long uve known them. there's just things u'd never tell them. but i like this honesty n openness about this friendship. and especially since u live lik 3 blocks away. its a close close kinda "im here". thats different :)
tday, ive learnt that september n october are really REALLY similar for some reason or atnother n it is DAMN EASY to mix e months up. my darling gf. i DID NOT forget ur bday. its just e certain bunch of bimbo brain cells kicking in and gettin e months wrong.i feel so bad cos u looked angry. bah i feel silly. u stupid dodo i was so excited that u were gettin older n i can find nice present for u!! x( cheat my feelings. so dont be angry ok lil ms lusty. do well for bio!
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 5:43 AM *