Monday, September 25, 2006
i havent talked to someone for 3 WHOLE days. THREE. one. two. three. n i miss u terribly. im going to cry. cos someone has this bad habit of not replying smses n leaving hp in bags w/o botherin abt them. im sad are u ignoring me my dear! where are u my gf *sobs* call me soon k.
anyway had a giant quarrel w didi on friday evening after chem S paper. decided to break up. seriously. which left us both heartbrokened n crying. figured we'd probably quarrel lik mad again n again if we stayed together anyhow. BUT. after cryin for 1-2 hrs. we decided. NAHHHH. a break up wuddent work b/w us 2. ultra dumb. its ok i suppose. now he knows im capable of crying over him (duh) and he's capable of crying over me (ooooh...) haha silly. but i figured post quarrel feelins are really nice. its lik after every quarrel or upsettness. 2 ppl just reach a new chapter in the relationship whereby perspectives change and opinions matter (FOR AWHILE at least) and e next few days are with added sensitivity for e feelings of the other. not e best way to instill sweetness into a relationshp of cos. but it works nonethelesss. heh.
i REALLY. hate. having no plans. bah. ts alwys havin no plans for tml e whole of today. until i FINALLY. find ppl im willing n able to go out with. and everyone else around asks to go out too. BAH. whats e whole day for!! heh.
huishen! ha im happy u thought of me n posted that picture. eh i have NO IDEA how to copy it so u ve got to send it to me! i wana post it up too~ haha i miss u smart girl. rj prelims only ma. do well =D
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 4:54 AM *