Saturday, September 09, 2006
hellO! prelims are on MONDAY. haha. im counting down as if its someone else's prelims n im not screwed. haha didi juz said my studyin is gettin more n more unproductive n im slackin alot n he's worried. when e slackest person u noe in ur whole life starts gettin worried. i think i probably should too. haha
been at e lib about ermmm more than a week. its been 6 days since i saw _____ haha i shouldnt be hoping to see you again my friend, but i am. haha so cute now i have quite a few random friendster messages going like
"hi ive been seeing u around everyday in the library...."
"hi are u the girl in the white top in the library...."
"hi im sure ure the vj girl in the library?...."
amusing.. there can be a million. but they all arent you!
haha tday's been a long day for me. woke up early to go to sch meet mr chow. bugged him for over 3 hrs abt PHYSICS. my nightmare indeed. MAY I PASS. whoever's in heaven listen up! i hope i pass physics!! haha tried to study w e dance ppl aft tt cos had to get stuff frm mathias anyway but wasnt productive. ended up mood swinging n crrying n scarin loo n muzzie! sorry! oh ya 2dae didi was being damn silly. or i was being damn silly i dno la. WHY MUZ U HAVE 10 PPL TO PLAY LAN!? i dont get it. why cant he freakin leave early n meet me for dinner?!?! its a COMPUTER GAME. goddammit males. ok anyway cannot tak it. so left e classroom n headed to bugis lib meet e adorable/short-tongued, small.. haha u may be aunty my dear. but u make me smile :) thank u. somehow ur presence today made me more stable. haha AND he says u dun look THAT short. oh n dun bother wad yaox* said. REAL ONE i know ;)
ha i realised my other post abt SOMEONE. lets call him alex shall we. manyy smses hv come in askin who's alex. but its rly no use tellin any of you cos he's supposed to mean nothing n isnt much so yea. e ONLY person so far who's known on her own is jojo. my darling girlfriend, im touched u even remember this story from so long ago. haha last night when i got ur sms.kinda thought back on all the memories we've made all e fun times n silly quarrels and how we've grown and i have concluded. jojo rocks n i bloody treasure her more. haha quite random...
i met alvan tdaY!!!! (eh one para for jo den one para for alvan huh ;)) ok nvm tt was retarded. they both are gona kill me. haha talked to him for abt 40 min cos he was nice enuf to walk me to bus stop n wait for e bus w me. haha VAN HOW COME U PUT ON SO MUCH WT. my goodness. he's kinda double me now haha but still adorable. you 2J guys just rock lar..
ok for e LAST TIME. i announce e status of me n didi's relationship. argh. everyone's been wonderin n discussin amongst themselves n 2day van asked again so READ CAREFULLY.......
WE ARE ATTACHED. haha in fact for the record, we never really broke up. in name we were apart la. but emotionally still attached i suppose. e time apart was er. NON-EXISTENT. n e ____ (insert S word rhymin w pLUT) tt attempted to take my place? oh please, just take one look at it la..that thing had e guts to try? kiss my ass. but im not over it of cos (even thou as far as we're concerned it nv existed)..mel's been known to not forget (even for 6 friggin yrs) haha but we're gettin better.. he knows he made a stupid mistake and has been makin up for it.. gona celebrate 2nd yr anniversary soon haha. anyway its NOT mel being an unreasonable baby insistin IT nv existed ok. its jus tt if it actually meant that little to him, why bother challenging our math by adding one. and why pull down e average looks of gf/GORGEOUS ex-gfs by so much. silly silly indeed. yeap its e final conclusion we've reached jus now..haha we're both happy now..
woman gf dearest, ure right. i am a freaking bitch to its i dont like. so sue me u other random ppl. only my gf's allowed to say tt =) love u. n crap i miss u. i realised i havent seen woman for abt 7 days. isit seven ah? lemme count. wait im sleepy i cant count now. too many jiu dui le. i miss u n i miss hugging u my dearest. oei. HAVE FAITH OK. me mysis msling didi MMMMM mrschua etc etc all hv faith! maximizer on her way!!! heh ;)
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 3:48 AM *