Wednesday, July 26, 2006
heyy~
haha pageant for prom was today! oh mann tx has good bod!! n jevon looked pretty good too.. kinda lik brokeback actually. aha e cowboy style n all =D at least i think so. haha i have pics of them but i dno if they'll approve if i put it up here =)! BLOODY FOTY. dun whine le laaaa ure alr FOTY lar. ha. and im angry w u today..
had an interesting bus ride/train ride to dover today. hmm.. shant say more here.. in case.. but. bahhh x(!! HAHA
went to sp to study n wait for didi. wa got lost at the entrance. some thanks -__-" after that went to eat his highly recommended yam paste thingy.. which was rather yummy =) thats one of the few chinese dessert i eat i think haha nice :) but b4 tt had another giant quarrel. GIANT. irritating. over jevon.. (bloody jealous retard) he claims my face changed when he said jevon's not cute. HELLO u said my (rather cute) classmate is "fucking ugly". i m sensitive to "f*Ing" n ya BAH.. longgggg emo session.. draining as alwys.. but as he says e feeling of after-quarrel is alwys rly nice.. i guess so la.. only my eyes hurt :(
oohhh i got my nano!! chioooooooo!! but its puny.. holdin it i felt lik i was gona break it lar. haha n i hate itunes.. not very friendly i think.. hmph.. haha but its super chio. now all i need is my new phone.. n mayb new white nail polish to complete e "white" look..
oh ya on e topic of nailpolish.. if i go shopping with ANYONE.. please remind me to NEVER buy anymore nail polish pleas. haha went to pack my drawer.. i mean clear it.. so tt i can put my nail stuff n cosmetics.. haha i realised i now have 40 bottles of nail polish. i mus be mad -_-" haha in colours from green to pink to blue but no white no blacK! haha..
ooh talked to phoebe a fair bit yesterday.. bah i miss her.. she's left for 5 yrs already.. yet i remember e horrid scary walks frm my house to urs.. e climbing of trees n fences.. ur yummy chicken sticks.. EVERY sat's library sessions tgt (yes we were hardworkin) i bet i could still runn around ur house blindfolded (if it hadnt been knocked down i mean) hai.. its cute how much she's changed.. she left as a cynical man-like person.. no earholes. only shorts. only large shirts. she'e so male la really.. haha n super adorable of cos my gorgeous girl. then she came back first w ear piercings and necklaces.. then i got pics of her in a bikini. n latest i heard she's gotten attached n is into clubbin and partying.. but talking to her.. i still hear my old friend (even thou with a new accent).. my best friend from primary school =) e cynical n freakin intelligent girl.. i miss u.
oh my didi's back!!! daryl didi i mean.. back from canada.. haha daryl phoebe n i were pretty good friends in sec 1 ba.. haha then she left for new zealand n he left for canada. goodnesss.. now. i rly wonder when e 3 of ur will hang out again.. since she doesnt come back when he does n vice versa.. makes me wonder whats gona happen next yr.. when we all head of to uni.. (or for the guys in a couple of years) most of the people runnin in our circles are generally rich or intelligent or both.. my neighbours have all gone to UK/Londin/Canada.. n come back different n married n all.. makes me realise we're rly growing up.. we arnt e kids that could laugh at everything n not give a crap. e Os din matter. since it isnt that hard gettin into a proper jc.. but now, the As are important.. ong told me its e one exam that determines the rest of your life.. AHHHHHHH. yes im nervous.. prelims are in 6 weeks i think.. n i have 2 yrs x 4 subjects to go.. great mel.. ok i shall have to go now. goodbye!
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 12:56 AM *