Wednesday, July 05, 2006
hello! wa im sleepy. actually in sch since we've 3 free periods n gf's hving lessons.. oh tannin drains energy man! yest (tues) couldnt find ath to do aft sch.. haha all e girls were gg home to slp or mug.. (MUG yes, mug) haha either that or they were grounded or what naught. bahh! heh ended up being good n gg home =) many many thx to dx, for smsing me on e way home ;) haha u are one nice nice person indeeed!
haha yes so i got home n decided to swim/tan cos e sun looked so nice n pretty =D pity karen had dinner n serene was working n my sis was stil in class!! not i'd hv more company.. haha my daddy was arnd thou =D yayy nan de i see him home in e middle o e day man..haha grabbed my notes n oil n headed downstairs.. not bad man managed to finsih gg thru econs lecture notes n copying bern's while tannin.. haha slacked there for a couple of hours just watchin clouds.. smsing.. sleeping.. seriously lar! bern yings dear gf etc.! how on earth do u ppl spend day aft day aft day in ur house doin nth!! goodness.. ooh after tannin got a bad headache. haha BUT somehow talkin to u's made it btrr :) thx..
oh shits ms hoo n mrs chan both kinda said our class math n phy die le le.. which is kinda expected in the first place la but now that they say it its more. ERM!! haha i duwana drop my S paper! bah nono muz stay focused huh. at this pnt o time its lik "i duwana fail 3 subs!" (3 cos ueng says my econs shd b pass) SHOULD BE. woah. worried for my As.. suddenly wishin was lik huibin n jilyn back at raffles.. wher everythng's well planned n all u hv to do is to go w e flow (damn fast movin flow la but still..) haha n ure just very likely to get ur 4 As.. 75+% 4 As.. goodness.. i wannnnn x(
hohoho just asked fana dis morn n she says we're trng w e juniors on sat! HOHO goodbye any fats tt've been hanging arnd. GOODBYE =D.yayy~ lookin 4ward to seein nballers agn.. its odd w/o trngs n jac n smint's nonsense n wiew n em's bimbotism. n stac "walao get that rebound lar" haha i missss! actually its not jus nball ive been missing.. i kinda miss bball trng too.. w e rafflesians..dunmanians.. my teammates :) haha e high on e bball court in nats n e high of nball is a totally different high.. have to say i prefer e fun of e netballers of court.. but i'd still much rather be fast breakin n doin layups den defending e wing A..haha lemme think.. nah i dun really miss track.. somehow i hated track training.. haha love sprinting yes yes but waaaa e long dists are killeRs..wishin i had smints stamina! hoho choir wks wonders huh..
oooh HOHO ITALY WON!! hahah e ip kids were announcing it all over this morning.. so cute.. actually ive no friggin idea what's gg on w r WC now. haha i only know gf n AHEMMMMMMMMMM supports germany n didi bet on italy so now i get dinner treat =D hoho hope france will win tnyt =D since french is such a chio language.
heh. a long time ago. an older guy told me not to ever do that kiddish tag mean stuff thingy cos he said it was super childish. i almost made a promise :) then i was in sec 2.. so haha, justified. it was so so common then. all the prominent blogs in sch had mean n jealous ppl yapping there.. now, 4 -5 yrs later. i totally get what he means. haha its just so, sec 2 kids.. i mean lik whoever stil does this kiddish things these days man.. haha so, so passe. waha thank u ***
aww man! hv to say this. D wong roCks. dno if u know e blog ms wongg but thanks :) wa wong's
lik my rj 1st 3 mth tcher n thou ive left she's stil alwys nice n all.. talkin to her's rly cuteee la she's 30+ i tink but still v young at heart n sweett aww she's e kinda tcher tt goes "aiyo help me think of what to wear on e first date!!" oh shucks..miss her. ha she's helping me n yings settle our cip we did in rj.. when she doesnt even know yings n logically a rj tcher wuddnt be helpin e victorians. heh nice =)
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 12:27 PM *