Sunday, July 02, 2006
hello! oh man i muz blog abt yesterday. warning first this entry may sound pretty random~ haha after butter fac night woke up quite late lik 2 pm then hurried down to far east to meet my ex classmates from rj - jilyn n huibin! haha i reliased how much i missed them, intelligent, confident, supportive, fun =D heh we shopped abit n walked around just talkin.. sat around n gossiped n updated me on love lives, or lack thereof, and stuff happenin in sch which i had missed. almost makes me miss rj again. heh ;) later headed over to j8.. then i went home to change while they went to cut hair n buy food! haha met up in abt 1 hr to go to joel's house to watch soccer!! haha yes PEER PRESSURE! mel gg to watch soccer.. its a first in my life event okay.. woah! my first soccer game on tv in my life. wa i sound pathetic hahaha.. okie i din understand ALOT ALOT of stuff indeed x( but i dare say im alot more enlightened now! heh ohh ya lemme hao lian abit! i rock at this ps2 game! either i rock or gerbert sucks! haha its called something fifa dno what..its about footbalL! u noe u control the little player who's face u cant see.. haha then u try to score goals.. haha i was italy! tooti! my star player apparently.. thou i had no idea who he was. haha bert the nOob! i almost owneddd him =D! embarrassment to the males indeed! heh. okie lemme just sum up the soccer gam last night from what mel saw n learnt okay.. especially for the football noobs lik me.. or ppl more interested in nails, make up and GSS (for males, thats the Great Singapore Sale)
1. Dun believ everything some serious-faced guy tells u.. Bert bluffed me tt Micheal Ballack in German meant Soccer Ball. =.= i mean lik OF COS i din believe huh (thou i tink yings n ben bird n mathias n adelinetoi believed me when i told them) HAHA
2. the ppl w that blue bib that says D.O.C are actually DOCTORS. not from some country starting with DOC -_-"
3. erm. i THINK LA. germany wears white n argentina wears blue
4. Germany 80' Argentina 49' doesnt mean inches of all the footballers in e team combined. it means e MINUTE the ball was scored. (now i bet u din know that)
5. for some silly reason, the Germany football goalkeeper, wears the Argentina jersey colours.. so its quite confusing u see..
6. Off side is when ure the closest to the opponents goal post (other that e keeper) when e ball isnt with u
7. dont shout goal when the ball is in this big circular place..
8. CHECK OUT THAT ARGENTINA GUYS' CURLS. they are HOT la. ZHIWEI my gay fag panda! CURLS! sexY..
9. camera men are ugly. seriously.. tts y they're behind the camera..
10. the FINALS means this entire world cup thingy, not just finals finals like finals u know? silly male way of terming things yes i know. i mean, a sale is a sale is a sale, is it not! to the point :)
yes 10 essential things i learnt.. hoho rj 2s06A totally rocks. i am enlightened!! HEh! mayb i will start watching soccer a little more.. hope someone tells me when e finals are here..

-mel huibin jilyn..
*insert page break
okiee today! =D haha woke up early n was moooodddyy cos din get along well with my mummy.. met didi.. who totally rockeed today i must say. absolute niceness n patience and his tolerance level was at a max. i was being a pig really. mean n mood swinging but he put up w it n din get angry. aww shucks =D happiness. heh we're quite retarded really. we took 107 which USUALLY goes to marina square! but it DIDNT!! mean bus. it went to the terminaL cos apparently it only goes to m.s aft 2!! wa e terminal is how cool~ i nv seen so many pigeons in my life at one place (refer pic) bahh so we cabbed to m.s n went to kbOx.. god e food ther sucks~ heh shits YINGYING I NEED U! to sing WO AI NI! again. i dun dare to attempt alone *blusH*! and bei ai de nu ren!! i need moral support~ could reach n sing it. but i dno~felt lik my voice was pretty hoarse tday.. after that we shopped around n walk walk.. heh i bought a top from zara! its some one shoulder thing i really like! only its too small so when i wear i must paste tape.. hmm.. later went to my grandma house..


* i'll close my eyes and remember. 4:42 AM *