Saturday, July 08, 2006
hello! =) its weekends!! haha. ok shit my mood to blog is gone all of a sudden. OH WELL. train endurance. argh i think its time to hit e gym!! tink my arms are flabbifying! didi thinks they're shirnkin which means i dun hv scary muscles everytime i move my arms but still! they dun feel. solid. -_-" haha i found out he hates my sis muscles la. dno whats wrong w themm.. haha other than the fact tt they're bigger than his n 90% of my class guys.. haha

alright so they are A LITTLE big n bulgy for the regular female n she has a hard time gettin clothes.. haha but!! think of the security her bf must feel. haha.. cool huh.. yes anyway back on the topic of muslces.. was talkin to didi abt my body~ n i realised tt my body's changed!! ARGH! HORRID. cos i have this chio white top. ok la its super duper extremely. tight fittin but has lik scrunches at e sides n its a low v cut w nice wavey sleeves. damn chio~! used to look good in it cos my midsection was lik smoother n flat.. just lik er. oval cylinder?? AIYA looks good jiu dui le.. somehow now.. ive gained weight THERE so e v cut doesnt really fit. n my mid section has er changed.. my bloody last ribs are lik sticking out n my abs are more distinct. hahaha so when i wear tt top. it has become tight erm. on top.. n e lower half looks odd cos of weird ribs jutting out. SAD.. n my sis is too muscle to wear tt top. dno what to do too x(
haha went to town w yings aft sch n had a nice talk w her all e way.. im glad we're relatively on similar frenquency n can clicK :) covered a whole range tday tt made me think quite a bit abt friendship, n relationships.. good bf, but a bad friend.. yes i have been thinking. haha =) i enjoyed e convo my dear. haha.. u gossipy person.. aft tt she went to meet her rg friends n i went to meet tong. WOAH TONG. he's. e only person like that i know. super into all e arty stuffs n art museums n stuff.. we met up in town but he wanted quiet places insted.. so we headed to raffles city n walked to e old parliment house (the arts house) and had coffee/chocolate in this classy n chio cafe.. spent awhile there.. talking abt our lives n how they've changed.. its stunning.. how different we are.. our lives.. our TESTIMONIALS. goddammit he's organised alot of lik projects tt involve lik ALOT of ppl n ministers n important ppl turn up n stuff.. n he's lik econs S distinction n bah alota great stuff.. while e rest of us have testimonials wher our greatest achievement is erm.. sports achievementS? dance concerT? cheerleadinG for charitY? ahah =x oh my goodness. actually its fortunate we didnt erm end up tgt all those yrs ago. i cant imagine wher we'd be today if we were.. we're lik 2 different ppl frm 2 different worlds. its a miracle n a gift we're friends =D when ure in harvard my friend. do send me a postcard. i'll write to u with NUS lecture pad. *sniff
heh aft tt went homee then bathe change make up n headed to bishan meet didi =) haha someone's lookin hot today huh ;) sexy indeeddd..went for e sas band concert.. wow im impressed..been to tonnes of band concerts.. but now i understand the distinct difference that made them top band in syf last yr.. i understand how they got the standing ovation from all the judges.. they play, music.. true lovely music.. its lik e stuff we listen to during mep. its good.. it makes u .. feel.. IT MADE ME CRY. but muz control e flow n direction, lest i smudge my make up u see. heh.. but comparing them to rjc, dhs, anyone else. the difference is obvious. dhs plays notes. in perfect tune in perfect time with the perfect technique. but sa band plays music.. seriously.. thou i hated it n failed on a regular basis.. w/o mep.. i wouldnt hv learnt alota stuff tt i know tday.. for eg. i wuddnt b able to sit there n listen n noe lik "hey e flute's a lil flat" or "omg e trombone guy is good" it'd be more of lik "eh tt *tingting* sound is nice" haha it was enjoyable indeed.. saw all his old friends too..his band boys frm sec 4..wa its amazing how they've all changed.. they look older.. some gayer.. generally longer hair.. haha suddenly im remembering back when i was Sec4/J1 n he was sec3/sec4 n had band prac lik crazy.. we'd meet up in e morn.. spend some time tgt.. then i'd study n he'd go for prac.. then zao early to come back n pei me again.. n tt kinda thou im not frm e sch most of e faces are familiar n my presence is acknowledged..
while i was bathing. was thinkin abt e pros n cons of being mayb a little more erm vain n if u want to put it that way, bimbotic, than the average female..
PROS:
1. better hair
2. better nails
3. more knowledge abt stuff they dont know abt
4. capable of looking good damn good.
CONS:
1. being labelled as queen bimbo
oh well. at least i hv good nails huh. BAH din manage to buy my neon orange n hot pink nail polish! anyone knows wher sells?? which brand i mean.. cos lik Voxy has it i know w hot pink but ive nv tried voxy n i dno if it thickens significantly aft 1 application n if it stains nails terribly..! couldnt bear that x(
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 3:43 AM *