Sunday, June 25, 2006
hellO! wa i have a new com this is cool its tt kinda cute flat ones haha but e mouse is rly queer.. u move the ball with lik ur index finger then click w ur thumb n forth finger. haha.. my studyin progress is lik stagnant.. hai im abt to follow in ben's footsteps n accept e fact tt im totally screwd n give up studyin.. also following woman's footsteps, abt to be in 3Rs .. hope i dun have to drop my chem S!! that would suck. totally. haha PLUS its lik GSS now la how can u not shop!
haha seriously man. YOU are the only peron in the whole wide world i'll wake up at lik 7+ to go have breakfast w.. other than u ah its gona be hard for another person to get me to do tt -_-" heh attempted to study today. but mango had sale! arghh study plan failed again! haha didi's been havin some odd obsession for eggs for breakfast -_-' its been 2 days in a row now. haha.. met up for brunch.. then went to mangO! bought this green top. haha i wanted e pink or white one!! but they only had XL n i wanted XS. bahh.. haha bought shoes today too. good buy from everbest.. nice soft comfy heels for only $56 =D haha oh did a counting of my tops yesterday. cos he claimed i had far too many tops.. (haha how can girls have too many tops.!) anyway its at a grand total of abt 77 tops. cool huh lik 77th sttreet.. haha noe wad this means! it meanssss..... i need more bottoms to match my tops! yes yes indeed. haha currently lookin for those kinda greyish coloured jeans.. faded a lil. cos im sick of standard blues n e light ones make me look fatter. bahhh been feelin fat. i noe i look slightly smaller but tts cos i lost ALOT of muscles n m now flab.. bahh i WILL start running again after exams =x realy really i will =x haha
oh ya sorry e other blog's stagnent. everyday's a huge different step n so i rly dno what to say. everyday i have different views n new thoughts on it. n my feelings towards the issue are everchangin.. PLUS cts revision beckons.. haha..
EH COOL my mom bought a mango top too. haha i love mango sales. i have decided to wait for zara sale then go stock up on tubes =D cos im startin to grow this obsession for tubes suddenly. haha got abt 7 or 8 but bahh i need variety ~ ok i sound damn bimbo in this entry i realised. oh man. haha i have reddish pinkish brown nails now. quite pretty =D haha but i keep havin this feelin i'll chip them! lik how i chipped my french mani. horribly.. haha
ARGH I HATE males tt tak pics of females on trains n stuff. its so effing irritating. and as a single female there really isnt anything u can do on a train against 2 males w/o makin a scene. if only i had u beside me, lik the other time. bah we should have kept his phone.. haha so cute i was gettin super uneasy n irritated on e train n this old woman noticed. n she sweetly offered to change seats! since she says they probably wudnt tak pics of her. haha damn cute.. hmm i was wonderin.. if they took pics of me n i made a fuss n took off with their phone. would i get in trouble? hahahah ok random thoughts. bah ugly males.
haha another random thought.! if i collected $1 from every male abv 18 tt has his eyes on my erm. yes. for 2 sec n above.. hahA! ID BE RICH. stupid disgustin males. haha pardon me im in this highly antimale mood now. bah shall go call him to make me btr. u work miracles.. =D
my mood swings are gettin out of hand. n ive no idea why. someone save me. oh n save him for that matter. n im paranoid. hai
die la next thurs e sydney girls wan to go to zouk! n i wana go too.. bahh didi wont let thou. someone give me new ways to convince him i'll be safe!!
//*you tell me i'm not her..but can u tell me you're not you?
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 1:34 AM *