Friday, May 26, 2006
SOFTBALL GIRLS - champs
HOCKEY GIRLS - champs
TENNIS GIRLS - champs
SOCCER GIRLS - champs
SOCCER BOYS - champs
TABLE TENNIS GIRLS - 2nd
BASKETBALL GIRLS - 2nd
HOCKEY BOYS - 2nd
hohoho soccer double champs! im soo soo happy for all e teams! dno which other teams ive missed out la but here's what i remember.. almost all sports teams made it to semi/finals at lesat and im so so proud of all these superb victorians. fighting spirits at its max!! =D!
2dae was soccer boys finals! omg its e FIRST TIME ive atually enjoyed watchin soccer n gotten high over e game, haha was soo scary! cos mj scored e first goal! n by half time it was lik 0-1 x( them leadin. horrid.. haha but vj soccerboys put up a really really good fight! and in e end we won 4-2! yayy! 2 balls by this yr 1, no. 21 - Andy. stunned la he got on court lik 2 min n almost put in one le.. ha thou i hv absolutely no idea how he looks lik, that name will alwys be remembered as e one that scored 2 goals against mj! e 3rd was by brandon's head. haha as in he used his head to pop e ball into e big goal.. haha that was damn cute cos lik e ball flew in e genearl direction n lik 10+ heads started to bob to try hit it.. haha i din even noe which botak head hit it la but i heard it was brandon.. haha congrats man!! x)! hoho last goal was by john mark.. haha it was a erm. sure goal kinda thing. cos was lik he take e ball n fast break. w one defender on him.. then when he reached that big white box somehow or another e defender ended up on e floor.. den e goal keeper tried to save e ball n was on e floor too! so its lik that whol 1/4 of a court he's e only human standing haha quite funny that one.. cried a grand total of 6 times this game.. once when mj scored.. and 4 times when vj scored and right at the end, when everyone was cheering - WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!! we rock x)! heh why are we so prooooo~ go vj!! OH YA keefe won mvp! coolness! haha think he deserved it totally. raeally.. could see his efforts n how he was alwys on his feet, nv slackin n resting juz cos he was tired lik hell.. hoho congrats to all vj sports teams!!!
haha being in vj, has made me totally view sports differently le.. somehow i think in tk it was kinda lidat 4 fanana too. but dhs ah. sports are nothing la. u've gotta be in lik CO or BAND or wad to be lik "woah.." e rest of us took trainings n playin for e sch.. eh as lik sth we do other than study. AIYA i dno how to say it. just that sports in vj is lik a school thing.. look at soccer n bball finals.. we cheered as a school.. cos we all felt it.. nv felt this way for any dhs games.. wait, i dont even rememebr actually supportin other matches in dhs much.. cos mayb sports juz wasnt e sch's priority.. e freaking A1s were more important.. haha BUT! im proud to be a player of victoria jc. x) happy happy..
FULL DAY. SPORTS W 4-7. TEAM LUNCH. DA VINCI. DINNER W.
i hope tml will b as happy a day as its sounding !! heh im so happy i could fly n almost touch e skyy.. *lovee
oh ya SMINTY DARLING. do smile.. e worm is here for u, alwys.. love u.
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 3:30 AM *