Saturday, May 20, 2006
I M HAPPY.
2dae was bball finals. girls vj lost to rj 57 - 47.. something, none of us expected.. e entire yr ive always thought e bball girls wud def. be e champs, cos they're really damn damn good.. after today. guess i know e main reason why i left e bball team le ba.. no point stayin when ur heart's not there i suppose.. im proud to be a victorian, our cheers n spirit rocks really. better than any other schs' usually if i can say so myself.. ha its a known fact n im proud to be able to cheer all e diff cheers.. yet this morn, in sch, on e bus, until finally we reached tp stadium, felt really, odd.. lik something din feel right.. dno la.. went to e stadium in time to watch raffles do free throws. god B u juz rock x)! haha.. i saw faces i laughed with played with trained with got scolded with cried with slept with won with lost with bonded with build real friendships with.. tears rolled a little. had that "oh dammit i wana be there so so much" it sucks, juz cos of a couple of freaking points im not there, in the green n white jerseys, playing in todays' finals.. last yr, i alr had my jersey no. n all picked. then suddenly had to leave. effing sad that was.. ive gotten over the school. but obviously not the team. i shall make it clear! I CLAP FOR GOOD SHOTS, GOOD PASSES, GOOD PLAY. not totally cos im bias lar -_-" stood arnd w e netballers awhile.. b/w em n stacy. WOAH. those 2, shd take over e red shirts, seriously. haha they cheer DAMN loud n damn good. haha sorry i snapped em, its not e referee bias -_-" its e rule of e gameee -_-" haha sorry girl.. aiya god quite BAHHHHH wantin to cheer for erm, different ppl frm them so wandered off.. to geri there.. she said "mel i totally know how u feel! i was like that yesterday too" thanks so much okay u.. at least ure not a sa soccer boy! haha! thanks~ in e end wandered over to rj side wher i found nu ren, and my class!! ooohh 6A rocks, haha bet u guys are one of e highest 6 classes! i miss u ppl to bits! hehh sat w e tj ppl who're really v nice n friendly la. hah v dunmanhigh niceness.. whee dhs produces nice ppl *cough, adjusts my DHS tie* heh..
ok i've been talkin awhole lotta nonsense but hvn started on e game! it was a damn damn close fight, e kind that every ball counts.. every free throw matters lik hell.. every rebound has to be caught.. every pass has to be accurate, on time, perfect.. should say vj accomplished e last point vv well.. WALAO VAN ROCKS LA. really really she does.. she's damn damn good.. ha tink she has a fan club w e rj guys. nu ren was lik gushin abt her -_-" ha sorta la, male gushing.. but i was gushin over serene's play.. heh esp. loved this ball tt van shot, 3 point, din go in, then she rushed into e hong qu n caught e rebound herself then popped e ball in.. that was gorgeous.. serene's gorgeous was when they kai qiu n passed to her.. n she singlehandedly cut thru all 5 vj defenders n lay upped.. that was totally gorgeous. haha proud of B!! she made every single one of her free throws tday! haha even stacy was lik "walao that no. 10 is damn accurate la!" mel had lik 4 fouls.. 2 of which i think its cos referee bias la. i swear, BAD CALL. stupid referee.. but i guess e biasness of e referees quite evens out cos one was clearly bias to rj, e other clearly to vj.. so yes, all's fair. think vj played freaking well for e first 2 quarters, if they had kept up that play, i believe they would have won.. rj was saved by their last quart. which i felt was totally superb! haha their shots made it, and its lik once ONE ball goes in, then u intercept n get ANOTHER, WOAHHH morale really rises and soars then e whole team will start feeling good n gettin on fire n runnin more n defending tighter.. i love that feeling. really i do.. i miss it lik hell.. then vj got stressed i think n fouled serene more.. which was bahh cos her free throws are known to rock.. in e last 2 min lidat.. rj was leadin, somehow, i felt e vj spirit on court die a little, if that hadnt happened mayb their chances would hv been higher :( anyway. rj won in e end.. i cried.. ALOT.. i cried cos.. (ok this is hard but try to understand what i mean) i cried cos VJC lost, tt made me sad. but it was also tears of joy, cos the rj bball girls had won. i remember us dreaming of winnin the champs back then a long long time ago.. now they've made it. n i feel their happiness.. aft e game went to take some photos w them n some of them were crying with joy (which made me cry even more).. OH SERENE LEE JER LING's MVP!!!! =D u deserve it my dear. jus lik how i deserve e lunch u owe me for winnin that! =D! yayy~
oh, i met SOMEONE today. that made me really really really happy. lets label SOMEONE as er.. TT okie? yes so i saw TT.. n TT smiled.. wa i almost melted i swear.. i smiled back.. remembering old feelings, memories n such.. haha realised how much ive missed seeing TT.. muz learn frm geri n hv spies! pity TT's sch quite far away.. wa but seeing u made me REALLY happy la. haha im stil v happy now acty.. eh but one thing's for sure. dont think ive any feelings for TT le.. which is good i suppose for me for TT for TT's er gf?/i dno what ure suppose to call it la but think its juz momentarary highness that passes quickly.. haha
aft e guy's game went to bishan to slack n help baby/ex-darling (haha rltnship uncertain) sth fcukingly retarded happened. i sent a wrong sms, freaking names differ in ONE goddamn alphabet. n that ONE freakin alphabet*wholeparagaph censored*. BUT i shant let u spoil my happy happy mood~ TT!! AhhhhhhHhhh! *attempts to not hyperventilate* ha i rly am over TT!
haha jac's e nicest nicest to hug (well, almost) but baby/ex-darlin def has e best shoulder to lie on, thou ure stick thin -_-" whee. i miss all my old friends. hoho singlehood's advantage, i can meet anyone sms anyone talk to anyone w/o anyone gettin upset !
tml's gona be another happy day for me! im sure of it :) u make me smile!!
//*if the truth promises to hurt , would u rather live a lie?
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 3:17 AM *