Friday, May 19, 2006
dearr! haha this song i kupped frm ur blog, makes me almost believe in love again. just almost..
Somewhere out there, beneath the pale moonlight,
someone's thinking of me and loving me tonight.
Somewhere out there, someone's saying a prayer,
that we'll find one another in that big somewhere out there.
And even though I know how very far apart we are,
it helps to think we might be wishing on the same bright star.
And when the night wind starts to sing a lonesome lullaby,
it helps to think we're sleeping underneath the same big sky.
Somewhere out there, if love can see us through,
then we'll be together, somewhere out there,
out where dreams come true.
JAC WHO SAYS I MADE THE SONG UP. ITS REAL LA LOOK U MEANIE POK. u no childhood. *hmph. haha
OHH today was soccer finals! HOHO i feel lik im starting to understand soccer! (genius) he he. it was coolness la!er lemme tink wad happened. oh ya the guys ran around n kicked e ball around n used their heads to hit it alot. (ha gf says tt y they're gettin himbotic) heh anyway justinkong scored one! which was soo chio! then later aidel (how to u spell it) scored this other one when lik all e saints were standing by e side watching bcos. erm. im not sure la. seemed to me lik free throw lidat.. ha ok mayb i dno soccer. BUT! i do noe vj had many almostttt made it goals but accidently din! ie, tyh n soccer bench boys had ALOT of chance to do that stand up rub their face n touch their hair thing. haha cute la tyh. (timon, his butt is NOT CUTE u pervert) haha!! oh ya we won! 2-0! yayyY~~ im soo happy! aft e game keefe came to cheer n thank e supportors! n said stuff lik erm "this is our SEVENTH CONSEC. yr in finals! see u all at JLN BERSAH!!" den they sang e sch song n u could see all e happiness in e little faces. vvv touching somehow. i shed A FEW tears (ha i din start bawling) awww actually soccer's quite interesting, only if u noe who's gettin e ball n he happens to be cute i mean. haha cos aft tt i watched e mj-jj game.. eh. din get as high leh.. oh well! oh ya! tell u man vj soccer jer is freakin freaking chiooo.. compared to most other sch's la. haha rly! not cos im bias. but seriously.. lime green. orange. windows blue. NEON orange. goodness.. WHITE BLACK GOLD. how sehness. i wan that chio shirt too! thou what i'll do w it i hv no idea.. haha oh lemem blog abt e BUS RIDE. i noe someone doesnt want this up but HAHA im a cute ass rmb my dear.. WELL. aft sch. me bern stacy n XX went to board soccer bus. this particular XX had been high since last night la! haha smsed stacy all sorta funny stuff cos she was overly enthu abt seeing *plopplop* at e game today. haha SO she spent e ENTIRE day countin hours till XX could meet *plopplop* haha on e bus there, she was damn damn high. n made a HELL lotta noise. haha e stupid bus made this wrong turn n got us to delta la -_-" horrid! haha i swear, if she werent sittin on e inside n bern sitttin on e outside along e middle, XX wud hv lik gone to e driver n scolded him for makein her miss lik 2 minutes more of oggling at *plopplop* la! haha anyway! juz as we approached ccab, this girl smsed XX n said lik "i see *plopplop* haha dno who la! THEN XX started to scream all! n got super noisy n super high n super illogical in her speecH! haha e 3 of us were lik "OKAY we dont know her lets gooo" haha XX was REALLY screaming periodically la ask e bus if u dun believe me! haha ok bern ah was PRETENDING she wasnt excited abt seein sa too, (so as not to be closely associated w XX u see) ahah but once XX bounced a little ahead, she was jumpin n sayin "oh god/my/mygoodness/graciousme, im so excited!!!!" *jump summore* haha yes so actually me n stacy were e only sane ones x) hoho this doesnt make sense hor. OH we all got to see XX's *plopplop* HEY XX, he's quite cute hun, u've got good taste! heh ;) how come sa guys are so much hotter. it is unfair! (eh mok if ure readin this, NOITSNOTYOU) heh met mok again tday.. he's didi's band mate.. WELL. actually somehow his batch o friends dun seem younger, they juz seem lik, batchmates to me i guess. thou no one else agrees -_-" haha he's freakin retarded la. n yes u grew.. hoho glad its not awkward b/w me n anyone now tt didi n i hv broken up. rmb many yrs ago aft another break up it was freaking odd b/w me n his friends.. OK not impt.. ahah~
aft tt stayed back wait for jeann~ to see her n her *coughcough* heh see u on sat my dear! soso looking forward to it.. ha JO JEAN! if yi pangseh us for nic/HW!?!? we'll all go find her tgt n sit on her! ha ;)! happiness.. u guys make this empty feeling go away :)!
oh a good chat on e phone makes e empty feeling go away too!!
oh n shopping! no wait. shopping made me emptyy.. HMM. aft e game n meetin jean went to town to shop, ALONE. (see berny baby i AM independent la can) haha for abt an hr. then lik juz picked up a skirt and 2 pretty bras. haha later my mom came n we juz said hi n picked winter clothes then split up to do our own shopping. i bought lotsa stuff!! winter wear, tops, skirt, bra, chio undies, make up, nail polish, new hair moisturizer, new body moisturizer, some ph balancing shampoo, etc etc.. e list is endless it seems.. haha mom bought ALOT of stuff too la. haha seriously la this robinsons sale is good~ ha i feel so aunty but we saved abt $100++, thou we kinda spent around $500++.. not bad le. waa~ i wana shop summore! x)!
okay im gona bed. haven done my math tutoriAl!! hope i dun get dunked tml! shits n potatoes. oh ya my dearest david lee -_-" dont worry its not the end of the world, ure still FOTY -_-" haha. oh did i mention tt mok thinks john mark is damn hot -_-" gayness.
okie bye ppl!
//*if your heart's not in it for real, please dont try and fake what you dont feel.
if the love's already gone, its not fair to lead me on. (or in this case...)
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 3:59 AM *