Saturday, April 29, 2006
hellO! WE BEAT TPJC!! yayy! =D im soo happy.. ha means vj netball got into e 2nd round le x) thou all e teams in round 2 are damn good n we really will hv to fight our guts out :s haha i believe we can do it.. 2dae's game wasnt perfect i suppose.. first 3 quarters still nubbad de lo.. everyone did what they were suppose to n stuff so e game was smoOth =D haha our shooters rock, really :) heh but 4th quart abit er weird.. wher miss passes n all started comin in.. n i probably contacted e wa til she was gona kill me (or fafa was goin to if e wa didnt).. but we won 37-31 in e end =D so im vv happy.. but i cried lik shit too.. cos my baby worm's injured (okay i shall try not to cry typin thiS) she kinda jumped and fell in a weird way n lik juz lay on e floor screaming n crying.. goodness.. when they carried her off court her ankle was twisted into this really odd angle.. see oso heart pain :'( (okay plan to not cry failed_) yea aft game went to kk hosp to visit e baby.. god i love her so much man she's damn cute ahahhaha she's not gona exercise for 3 weeks or months or sth lidat so smint says will eat n get fat! so she was lik "lucky im not a bimbo, no need to worry abt my figure" sth along those lines lar.. DAMN DAMN cutee! goodness.. wormy! get well soon! vj netball misses u lik shit =D
heh aft lunch went to toapayoh to catch e tt finals.. wa damn sad la vj girls lost to Rj.. hc guys lost to rj too.. coolness girls n guys both champs la raffles :) i like their cheers!! =D i mean vj cheers rock too la but haha.. red shirt this yr.. BAH yong feng is stil e best! haha he rly knows how to get everyone up on their feet n screaming with him =D heh met lotsa rj friends there too.. kinda miss them.. BUT i love e netball team too much to wana go back le i guess.. HAHA netballers readin this make sure u all love queen B back too!! (tts B for bimbo in case u were wondering) hah jac bern n fana are officially catching up in e ranks of bimbotism man i swear! haha aft e thingy we went to macs.. me smint jac bern.. thanks so much la u ppl :) for peiing me. haha n not lettin me rot n die..! BUT they had to leave damn early.. lik 5+.. WHO goes home so early on a friday! its insane man goodness.. SO! i was gona b abandoned again.. n everyone was busy.. either at trainings or such.. haha in e end met up w my hci friend eggy! haha havent talked to him or gone out w him since er.. lik b4 didi n i got tgt la.. which is ilk sec 4 days.. haha goodness! time rly rly flies.. glad tt aft so long of not meetin.. now tt we go our we're stil able to click n have a good chat =D haha i like this kinda friends.. thou eggy is a SUPERFICIAL PIG.. haha n i suspect things might juz wk out if he dates didi.. (think kero n colin ;) )
okie i'll be off.. long day tml again :s cya!
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 2:57 AM *