Saturday, March 04, 2006
"There comes a time in everyone's life where they love someone so much that it literally hurts... but what hurts even more is that no matter how much you love someone, you can never, ever love enough for the both of you. It's when you realize that you're in a situation where you've got to carry all the love that it's not really love anymore... and it's time to say goodbye."
im tired. im really tired.. really really tired.. there was this netball carnival at nus tdae.. we played.. pretty well n got the champions! =) beat NJ.. which really surprised me.. tink my play's damn damn unconsistent.. first few games in e morn i went down, could feel myself knowin "hey thats my space" knwoin wher to go. what to do. who to pass to.. clear. AND i din foul.. but when i played the last game.. my god e girl almost got killed. im so sorry..
im so tired.. it was lik from 9 till 4+.. hai.. something. happened last night. its. shocking. stunning. horrible. scary. bah makes me cry n makes me feel so lost and confused and. really really sad n empty inside.. i dno. its juz odd.. i was vv sad n tried talkin to didi abt it. sigh he's so. different now.. he's so selfish. and so heartless.. not juz towards me. but towards so many ppl around him, things that happen around him. its not e same person i love at all anymore.. its scary. i dont know this boy..
i dont wana fall in love again. its not gona last.. im gona cry alot alot. ALOT. but it'll be sweet. n i'll have company. n i'll b loved.. i hate loneliness.. like now.. im v lonely now.. n vv tired n drained aft e games.. i feel stony.. what i rly rly wan now is to talk to didi.. face to face.. borrow a shoulder.. haha or KISS AMANDA x) haha i know bern reads this blog but amanda doesnt =x dun tell her k. ha i gave someone her first kiss sorta.. someone was kinda stuneed when he found out ive kissed b4.. hell is tt so stunning?! weird.. its kissing -_-" not sex, drugs and cigarettes. those are wrong but a kiss? man. -_-"
today. didi went out with a guy and the girl e guy likes. kept tellin me e girl's pretty.. prettier than me. bah ya la im ugly. no need to keep sayin she's prettier than me wad.. i dun like her too x( who ever she is.. u stupid flirty lightbulb. he's worse den me lar no right to say i flirt. bah.. at least i'll not make e guy my friend's interested in fall for me. bah.. meanie. i realised we both need attention. alot of it.. i'll get depressed if left alone. he juz needs it for extra ego boost.. but not ur friend's girl. BAH
i dreamt last night. so did my gf ;) i had nicer dreams thou~ haha..
so so tiredd.. im startin to love the netball girls alot. all nice ppl de.. vv nice vv sweet.. talented too :)

die. im gettin the i want u back so effing much feeling.. *cries
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 11:38 PM *