Friday, March 03, 2006
im freakin moody 2dae. muz b cos of that show.. hey lesson learnt 2dae.. its rly bad to watch a love story aft breakin up.. really really bad. it makes u cry from e 2nd min (even b4 sad pasts) till lik 15 min aft e show ends..
went out w e class girls 2dae.. hoho ALL EIGHT! thats damn cool la so nan de.. hmm.. then boontat n zhuzhu came too.. hmm.. ate at far east... haha yings n bern have officially 2 of e funniest ez link cards in e whole worlD.. n yian has e funniest secret which i shant reveal! hoho i feel so normal now.. n my ez link actually lik v nice =D haha that was fun i guess.. i really laughed.. haven laughed lidat for damn damn long. hmm.. but its weird.. even though i laughed with them. inside stil felt really. restrained i guess.. oh darn..
n im really pissd off with u. REALLY. n didi is too.. bah i dno what e hell's gg on now n its mean but i dun really care.. cos ther's been nth btwn us n wont eva be.. suddenly 2dae u go all queer n bullshitty blamin me. bah.. u'll nv nv nvvvv make it to best fren statuS! bah i feel primary sch kid. juz shoo it u dun like it~
i shall practice walkin w my hands by my side so bern dun call me tai tai x(
i like holdin yings hand alot.. vv nice e way its structured. tink if im a guy. thats e kinda hand i wana hold. and my hand's e last hand any guy wud wana hold man.. haha firstly cos it'll probably be bigger than theirs secondly. bah its a guys hand.. ha.. wondered what it'd b lik to hold ____'s hand.. smaller than mine def.. probably as wonderful as e person is.. hoho hot hand..
why do u close ur eyes when u kiss?
mayb cos the eyes tell too much and it hurts seeing the lie in them..
better the lie than the look tts emotionless i suppose..
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 2:32 AM *