Thursday, March 30, 2006
hello. lemme whine again.. they say im mad. n contradicting myself. mayb la.haha singlehood.. would u rather be with the one that loves u? or the one that u love? (assuming they're different ppl of cos) every girl we (sis n i) asked hv answered e former.. yet when e qn is standin right in front of u. usually, no matter how much it shittingly hurts. she'll alwys pick e latter. screwed up isnt it.. haha.. y ah.. emotional satisfaction i figured. even if its not returned..
ure almost gettin as good as me in lyin baby. lucky u..
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 2:56 AM *