Friday, March 24, 2006
hahah all e soccer ppl hv cut their hair.. its so amusing. i tink kushal looks e best la. haha some of them w e chinese chinese face seriously look monk-ish. haha n i realised how easy its gona b for teachers to noe if they pon lecture. cos its lik a row of bald heads. damn funny la.. haha..
aww someone's moody 2dae.. n soundin sad.. eh ITS NOT ME K. mel's weirdly high today.. though she did have a few cries.. they werent frequent n they werent intense.. does tt mean she's healing? hoho good for her =D mayb she'll start smiling again..
bah noe this common tests.. quite sucky la.. lesson learnt - dont study! argh. cos it rly rly rlyyy feels shitty to study n stil fail. not fail ABIT. fail lik 7 marks. bahh.. my physics failed. first time i read e notes n go thru tutorial stil fail. was quite sad.. then gp.. studeied abit i guess.. din do well too low low lowww 50+.. math. i practiced! and did most of the tutorials. n got a C.. i guess a Cs ok to most but thsi test was seriously easier than usual ones.. lik my friend's class average is lik 82.5% which is nuts.. n alota ppl in class got As.. quite. demoralised n feelin stupid x( ooh im happy w econs thou! ha b4 e paper i was lik thinkin "tts the end mel, nv listen in lecture, nv pay attention in tutorial, dont do wk, nv study harrd.. gona le la.." was hopin i'd pass.. now im hopin i can get an A.. hoho will know tml =D quite stunned really.. econ's failable la.. poor himbo.. oh ya my chem. bah when i got e paper.. rly wanted to sit in a corner n cry.. hvn done this badly for chem.. got lik an E.. barely passing.. hai.. it wasnt a hard paper la. but stil flopped. quite crappy feeling.. x(.. so now its C E O. shucks. e O looks yucky *rubs it away*
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 1:26 AM *