Thursday, March 16, 2006
4th week of big cries..
week 1 : gettin over breakup
week 2 : johnny
week 3 : junrong
week 4 : didi's found himself a new gf.
oh eff it. leme be honest here.. i wana kill her.. really i do.. dreamt it last night which is really expected.. hmm.. happened abt a week ago.. i wana kill tt girl for takin what was mine juz a month+ ago.. this is bad. bah.. rly rly upset.. but i heard she's nice.. BAH everyone's nice when they lik u u freaking idiot.. but he doesnt seem as happy as id want him to be now tt he's gotten someone else.. bah. stupid girl make him happy. poo.. nvm he's still my best fren..
angry.. sad..tink i shall go paint my nails to cheer up.. bah.. oh she's linked to my friendster "adeline toi" yea tts her.. she's alot taller :( n nicer n prettier i tink.. bah unfair.. didi says one day we 3 shd go out for dinner tgt.. wtf trust a male to say tt.. *stab*
ive been havin this "ugly" feeling again.. since lik e netball camp.. i dno y.. mayb cos e netballers are quite pretty n some have relly nice skin n i dno.. juz feeling really downn n ugly.. abit lik e time i tapped e mirrrors up.. dno.. i dun lik my nose n my cheeks n my eyebrows n my mouth n my teeth.. n i need a pet dog.. BERN is suppose to get me e dog which isnt born yet.. -_-" silly girl.. i wana be pretty.. dammit. puee..
goddammit u dun deserve him if u dun make him happy :'( which is half why we broke up but anyway...shit
anyway thanks to all who smsed me/called me/sent love n kisses.. think really did make me better.. okie thanks to:
didi for talkin to me til late so i dun cry til slp (yes very VERY ironic but tts wad best frens are for u see :s)
rachel..thanks so much darling really u made me a helll lot better...
smint! sweet! of u to call u alwys give good good advvice!! =) sleep well hor..
karen.. thou i din agree to tannin w u cos im alr burnt..
ck for smsing sooo many times -_-" i wun do stupid things u idiot.
tele for volunteerin to be there in case :)
jas for givin up precious mins for calling... to talk to me !!
sw for juz lik smsing everyday to say hi.. its nice to hear. take care of tt eye la k!
BERN!!! haha 58 min phone call -_-" haha thanks u stupid cute hottie ;) dun run 30m away le la!!!
okie the list is damn lonng n i suddenly got sick of typin.. sorry if i missed u ah..
im suppose to study.. im looking forward to sat.. yesyes i am *beams*
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 7:26 PM *