Sunday, February 12, 2006
BAHHHH e week has been hell.
im sorry if this insults. but me n tele have agreed tt e word "stead" is lik, such, an, unclass word really.. its so. neighbourhood somehow.. n ahlian ahbeng.. n unclass basically.. so ive gathered frm e guys who've used e word around me.. oh well..
im a stickly lil girl.. someone says im e kinda girl tt needs to be loved n payed attention to 24/7.. think its pretty true.. cos i realised i cant spend 3 periods on my own.. lik i'll get really depressed n cant study and will cry.. tele says u can get used to being alone n havin nothing to do.. no one to talk to.. holy shit even e thought of that scares me.. i dont wan a best fren la screw.. i wan my didi back dammit. BAH~
n ive found my match at "fastest moving on after a relationship" my 5 day average has been broken..sigh.. this rltnship is takin long to get over.. told mel to get better byy vday but noooo its not wking.. poor girl.. dont cry..
i rly dont like e word stead. yucks. really.. another bad word is kaobei and fuck. and cb.. wad e hell is wrong with e male species.? how on earth do u use all 4 in one sentence.. i take my hat off. i hate it. darn u..
hey there's a cockroach crawling up my wall.. its a baby.. aww man its so sweet.. *waves*.. ok its gone..
i had a yummy dessert.. had 8 different kinda cake slices from bakerzinn and hyatt.. feeling really fat now.. waaa but they were so so yummy... thou i now feel lik throwing up..
TELE : thx 4 talkin to me for so long 2dae.. think uve inspired me n helped me alot tday.. at least u prevented my house frm flooding :) but ure still one of e gayest guys i know okie.. n no life alwys at home
GF : hello darling.. uve been my everything this period la.. most stable person tt will cheer me up once i cry.. thou u n ur phone alwys not tgt.. im rly rly grateful for e many times u pick up ur phonee~ n ur stupid TWIT website.. haha a bimbo. and a twit are so not the same.. like hello?.. ha i love u.. alot alot
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 3:34 AM *