Saturday, September 24, 2005
bOo.. i haven blogged for ages i noe..haha i need to find new template le le.. this one's gorgeous but im bored lookin at it le.. pleahx.. i watched "the myth" 2dae.. its nubad la.. v cheng long ish with all that kung fuu stuff but it was rather sweet sometimes.. e end ABIT unrealistic thouu.. hmm.. nubad only e korean girl wasnt THAT pretty.. n e elephant was cuter than the indian girl.. thou her body damn the hot.. bet all e guys will start droolin when her clothes start tearing off -__-'' haha.. i cried!!! argh.. was lik "i shant cry during this movie!!" it din wk.. i cried when e guy died.. then when e horse died.. then when everyone started dying.. then when e korean girl went away.. ok dumbness..
ooh!! i saw this little sec1 boy frm sas 2dae.. didi says he's e beng-est sec1.. or act beng rather..then hangs out w e sec 4 bengs n stuff.. e cutest cutest part!!!!!!!!! he's super short.. lik reaches my neck at most.. (that IS.. DAMN short) haha then he's lik so puny wana diao ppl muz raise his whole head super cute!! whee*! haha =)
eh ltr went to didi's house wait 4 him to change n bathe while i attempted to iron sth.. a handkerchief actualy.. quite successful thou.. haha x) ok mayb not THAT!! but!! haha
ooh..bigbig fight today.. (yes i noe.. again again again again...........) but oh well.. it was quite bad i suppose.. i cried alot.. i bet im only cryin alot cos IT's comin.. i dun usually cry much u see.. only once in a while.. quote from ying.. she meant it for ME.. "i dont cry much.. i dont cry everyday!!" haha =) anyone know any girl who's v sweet. v gentle. v obediant. v nice. v pretty. v slim. v understanding? can intro to me? den i can intro to didi as his new gf.. haha tt sounds so e opposite o me eh? i need to start learnin to be less dependant on tt pig.screw tt asshole.
eh my class ah.. has this werid misconception tt im muggin lik shit.. haha i feel bad tt its what they think when i proabbly been studyin less than any o them man.. shit im wkin at lik 2chapters every 2 days.. at this rate i wun b able to finish everythin properly la..stress man doin other sch papers!! haha been tryna mug gp too.. realised its really vv interesting n stuff.. =)mugin gp makes me happy somehow cos its easier and less draining n u kinda learn alota v interesting stuff thru e examples n all :)
boo there's tuition tml so i gotta slp early le :S
oh ya.. TELE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! smile man.. meL's here.. quotin didi.. "eh im here too!!" =) see we're all here.. *send some love*
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 5:56 AM *