Thursday, August 18, 2005
we had this HUGE row 2dae.. it kinda lasted for 5hrs. how e heck do 2 ppl do tt. sigh when prelims r in a wk, one ought to start studying at e very lesat.. im damn sian of this. we're in this not meetin for sometime stage which means, to hell. i can go out w whoever i want now.. wadeva. sigh.. i fucking hate it when u go to sleep leaving me to cry all by myself..
thanks valmoundd 4 talkin to me to make me btr! i DO NOT look like a baby.. :)
oh i sprained my ankle during netball training yesterday..yea i noe.. AGAIN.. sianness.. nvmnvm! at least i finished 3.2 before tt.. quite proud o me.. normally lazy me wun finish la.. i'll juz slack off half way.. haha it feels good to finish e rrunn~ *treats myself to icecream* haha dumbness..
oh I LOVE MY PW GROUP!! u guys are e best group mates anyone could ask 4.. i so love my group. its like e only group tt every single member really puts in effort to get stuff done qualitatively :) JIAYAN*EWAN*ZHENIANG*ME! whee~ vj140* ooh but we're all super SUPER pissed with 2 ppl in class.. mr "flawless" and er. i dno wad u call him.. how can 3 guys leave 2 girls to do an entire report all by themselves.. my poor friends slogged 6 hours each la.. 1 din sleep even.. den 2dae both of them so tired.. all of us see le oso xin tong.. poor ting.. those guys. shd juz b deballerized.. hmph..
anyway promos are in 40 days 4 vj n even less for rj n cj.. heard poly exams nearing too le.. n J2 prelims are lik 1 mth? haha wa bad bad baddd period of the yr!! here's wishing everyone luck.. do study hard n do well ok.. then can play e hols away :)
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 3:36 AM *