Sunday, July 17, 2005
hi everyone! im super happy today! i think this is gonna be one longgggg entry so bear with me okay! haha met up w jean n jo at tanah merah first haha they were late as usual.. omg jean grew taller! she's lik 167cm now :( horrible.. (i noe thats not VERYVERY tall but put beside jo huiyi n me..... u get the idea) haha anyway headed down town together n went to centerpnt cos jojo wanted to change sth for her mom.. oh man this is lik e FIRST TIME im gg in bedshit department la..! damn cool.. n i finally noe how much bedsheets cost =D! haha well then l8r we met yi b4 gg to e toilet (1) cos yi wanted too.. next we went to do more shopping at heeren but we din really buy ath at all.. in heeren we went to the toilet again (2) initiated by huiyi.. haha we took lotsa pics in e toilet! haha cos it was lik a couple o yrs back me huiyi jo went out tgt n went to that same toilet n took pics there n now its happening all over agian with jean summore.. so wonderful~ so we had to tak pics!! x)! haha ok anyway we shopped more n took more pics!! haha.. tried some clothes there..~ i wan a baby doll tubeee tt doesnt make me look pregnant!! argh~ haha we went to cine to eat e jap thing.. haha jean is damn blur (yes nothings new).. she ate lik this tempura chicken for really really long b4 askin "eh is this fish or chicken?" super blur la tt girl! haha then she n yi were lik crazy.. so IMMATURE.. laffing n laffing at nothing.. really nothing.. like eat half way n jean juz bursts out laffing.. haha makes me miss the old days so much... when jeans random lafter was so part of our everyday lives n made all of us laugh together.. i really cant remember e last time i really laughed like today le.. =) thanks jean.. haha then we took lotsa dumb n cute pics there.. haha tt yi ah! no matter how she opens her eyes they can get big when facing a camera.. so cute.. haha n we swapped earringss n took pics of them.. met my pri sch mates at e jap place.. ahah nicole is like so gorgeous.. haha then huiyi wanted to go toilet AGAIN (3).. heh took pics in e toilet too cos e toilet doors were damn cutee.. there was this bitch tt had a problem with our self entertainment.. f*ck off ugly woman!! haha applied mascara for jojo in e toilet.. haha she's damn blur n adorable too la!! =D! haha aft tt we took e lift.. n tried to take pic in e lift.. but not nice!! so we took e lift back down n tried.. STILL NOT NICE.. so we went up.. n down.. n up.. n down -_-"!! haha we did e up n down thing abt 4 times n well we still din really get ath fantastic :( went to take neoprints aft tt.. haha i think all 8 shots were really nice but only picked 4 :( oh well~ haha.. did a bit more shopping aft tt n saw some rather nice stuff.. THEN.. yi wanted to go toilet (4) again.. haha oooh!! i muz mention this.. aft we got out o e lift ( aft e toilet).. this woman caught my attention.. she is lik SUPER SUPER hot.. damn tall.. on 2.5 inch heels i only reach lik half her boob.. tts HOW TALL! haha her boyfriend/husband was even taller thou.. then i think i was mad went to ask her if i could take a pic w her! =D she agreeddd! but e pic wasnt tt nice.. she really looks alot prettier in real life.. eh she really is damn beautiful.. was still gushin over her like how long later la.. woah! haha thennn~ we went to wisma cos jojo wanted to go flash n splash~ haha tried some scents at sasa too~ well we did more shoppin n stuff b4 gg to this place at wisma macs there to take pics.. ahah bet everyone tot we were mad la..self obsessed ppl sitting there w digi cam n self timer takin millions of shots of themselves =x! haha took until huiyi had to go n we all went home.. yi took diff side from us n when she left jean started to cry.. JO N I WERE STRONG. din cry.. well almost.. when i was alighting i started to cry too :( n i bet jojo will too sooner or later..that is if she hasnt already.. haha im so happy today.. i love jean jo yi so much..
noe wads really special abt 2dae.. its like e first time jean jo mel yi hv gone out tgt.. lik all 4 of us.. its alwys 3 or 2.. someone alwys isnt there n thou tts really fun n wonderful too.. nothing beats e feelin of all 4 of us being together happy n laughin as if nothing at all has changed in our lives.. 4 of us are so far away (geographically) now.. not lik when everyone was in dhs.. rj.vj.mj.tp. we're all seperated.. each has her own friends n stuff n we dont really even talk that much anymore.. yet see each other.. IT is still there.. dont ask me what IT is i really dno.. its sth n its there n its special~ n i really really treasure it so much.. *sniff* im gona start crying again la.. in lik 5..4...3..1. ok i started.. anyway.. there's this thingy i dont get w anyone else.. except mayb some of my girlfriends.. heh.. 2dae w em.. lik in some sorta fantasy.. when nths changed n no one's grown up.. it feels natural.. yet so different.. clothes are different n we're talkin abt different things now.. lookin at scents n make up no longer at er.. what was it we looked at? haha.. anyway i had a really really good time today.. thou e only regret is we din have enuf time to really sit down n talk abt stuff like we used too.. time is such a pig.. haha nvm we'll hv more outings together okay girls!! =) after all.. nic has stuff on sats n didi's not alwys free ;)! haha ive uploaded e pics so i'll put e link here too! quite fun got 78 pics in alL! =)!
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 7:20 PM *