Sunday, July 31, 2005
hi everyone~ im really high today i dno wHyy ahha ask anyone ive been tokin to online everyone tinks im insane sia.. haha 2dae had classouting..met yings, zi, tX, bern, e1, boon, branz, enOch at cine..then stonneeeddddd.. haha then went walk walk abit b4 gg meridian..haha PHEW* we din play lann.. i so dont lik lanning la.. i dont noe how to plae n everyone juz kills me n laughs at me.. such mean guys in my class sia! hmph.. haha so we went to eat!! then toked nonsense there.. ahah funness! =) read this!!
propose in a cable car!*
mentality behind it:
1) its romantic
2) its super sweet n innovative
3) if she says no she cant turn n walk away
4) if she says no u can pretend u wana kill urself by jumpin outta it
5) if all fails u can juz jump out to end sorrow
it was a suggestion to SOMEONE to do SOMETHING. SOON.. lala.. oh we sat there laffing n tokin n jokin alot.. haha there were the sweet parts tt made me cry to of cos.. but i was e only one tt cired so yea -_-" ate this yami yoghut! tts really rather yumi evryone shd go try!! heh then.. we went up to play poOl.. quite fun I BEAT BOON TAT!! pool god.. haha of cos he trashed us in the next rouNd la =x hAha then later tx n bern invented this game tts super funny n interesting.. =) heh.. aft tt went to take neoprints..! so cute.. shall post it up when its scanned.. haha hanged out a bit more n left.. dno y im so high anyway.. i feel really good today.. thou e mornin did go pretty bad cos didi was gona go m'sia n cuddnt tok to me anymore for like 5 hrs.. haha so well now im hAppy n chirpy again! hope everyone's havin a gr8 time too~ heh smile ppl! all the best to the weeek ahead yea! u'll never know unless u try!!
cos u were high n i was high we talked. alot. today.. i shall stop toking u to as much in case it rekindles old feelings. i dont want anything to happen to didi n i. oops. good luck to u n her too..*
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 4:55 AM *