Saturday, July 16, 2005
hello! hey got ppl complainin they cant view my blog.. so if u cant tell me ok.. eh wait.. if u cant read.. probably means u cant tag too hor.. *ponders* haha anyway.. today.. school was really boring.. i took back physics :( kinda upset over it.. so i sat there n started to cry n probably freaked poor david out.. oh well.. i got 60.3%..which is a C.. kinda terrible since e average shd b a C too.. only a high C.. not a lousy C.. (C starts from 58-65) oh shucks.. anyway.. yingying topped AGAIN.. haha like whats new.. she's such a genius! shall make her my role model man.. anyway aft phy.. ponned pe den went to eat n go lib do math w jevon ivan ben.. n kinda sparked this joke?! which my dearest YAN cai ping doesnt wana tell me.. oh well its OK.. >_< e rest of the day in school went ok i suppose.. nothing fascinating happened..
after e last lesson i went to city hall to meet didi*.. super embarrassing i followed the wrong saint up the escalator.. den poor me was wonderin why didi duwana bother abt me.. until near e top den i realised it was e worng guy x( haha we walked arnd city link then grabbed a bite b4 going homee.. eh going back to his home i mean.. i went to see kailing!!!!! she can walk le.. damn cute.. there's sth abt tt baby (1 yr old not exactly a baby but whatever) that makes me smile everytime i see her.. now even more reason to smile cos when u see her she laughs n wobble on shaky legs to say hi to u.. super super cute.. haha ooh we watched movie awhile den played awhile b4 he sent me home.. we had another BIG FAT quarrel on e way home again but oh well i guess its standard of us la.. 1 week nv quarrel le quite amazing.. haha~ at lesat thigns are ok now :)
yAyY~ tml im meetin jojo n huiyi! v happy haven seen them for pretty long.. jojo at lesat since i juz met up w yi not long ago.. actually suppose to have jean too but she suddenly cant make it la which i dont really get n neither does jo.. if ure readin this jean im SAD ure not going!!! >_< *sobsob* hmph.. im sure we'll have fun tml la but so horrible it'll be another "we miss jean" photo again :( like e last outin lidatt.. hey jean u still owe me lunch outin btw! ahha..
ok i shall go mug now.. nah i shall go chat.. haha cya ppl.. have a great weekend!!! =)
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 7:24 PM *