Monday, July 25, 2005
can i be allowed to spend one entry whinning? (ok its practically every entry but this is more specific!) anyway.. hmm.. ive been feeling down all week. ever since last sunday (eh officially 1 week).. slept like at 4 last sunday cos i was so so dreadin to go to sch tml.. i dno what it is abt vj.. well to set things straight. i dont wish to go back to raffles anymore. im over that.. n its not that i hate much abt vj.. ok mayb i shd juz list them to clear my unhappinness yea.
1. e oily canteen. i absolutely hate it. really. its like so terrible for my hair n face every morning :(
2. ms who. thats my form. she's super buggy :(
bsides those.. which are really really minor nvm kinda things.. there really isnt anything i dislike abt vj.. its an ok place and it is a top sch i suppose.. just that.. im not happy i guess.. here comes the overused "its not the u..its me" thingy.. yea sth's wrong w me.. hmm jus been really really down n listless.. n no mood to do anything i usually enjoy doin alot.. even hangin out w didi isnt as fun cos we're alwys quarrelling.. im fucking tired o his nonsense. if he blames his childishness on his age ONE MORE TIME. i will just........ cut his fringe. hmph. yes.. ok enuf.. i wanted to tan n swim.. changed into e bikini then changed out.. lost mood.. wanted to buy a mouse to keep.. then suddenly lost interest.. wanted to meet up with an old friend.. kinda lookin forward to it.. then suddenly sian diao told her another day.. wanted to study.. ended up just starin at the book for hours.. wanted to rollerblade to mayb get all that weird sourceless stress out of my body.. THEN walaaa... i sprianed my ankle.. (for those who know me well.. yes i sprained it AGAIN *blush*_) n im gettin ugly. lik really really bad looking.. e mirror's telling me so.. n im puttin on wt.. shd stop eatin so much.. gettin addicted to eatin for e sake o eating.. and im gettin violent.. didi says its pretty scary.. i got vv out of control last week and sat behind the mrt station screaming n screaming (it wasnt operating).. tink i was driving poor didi mad.. oh crap.. my mom's screaming at my siblings now.. argh.. if she screams at me sure quarrel again.. argh.. hmm.. jiang yang says im pmsing n it will pass.. i hope so.. i pray so :(
-----*----- ok mel. be sane. be cool. blog about today n shopping ok..
ok.peace.
aft tuition 2dae shopped arnd w serena for awhile.. went to esprit n e crazy girl went to try all their make up stuff.. haha e mascara not pretty!! doesnt really take effect unlesss u put lik 2 or 3 coats.. she tried this eye shadow tt was like white green n blue.. she looked really good.. but i wuddent even dare. touch it.. i tried e pinks. and earth shades.. oh man >_< i so dont know how to put eyeshadow :( ahah she made e liquid eyeliner look terrible thou =X! haha oh i tried this lip gloss which was rather nice.. i shall consider gettin it :) played arnd more b4 walking opposite to robinsons.. (by now, avid shoppers of orchard-dwelling ppl like jiayan! wud hv realised we're in centerpoint) haha nana has this thing for healthcare pdts so we've been visiting them everyweek ahah then i will cheng ji go visit my scents!! =D die la i m lik so so lovin "Rockin' sth" by escada.. its super super nice w e light mango scent.. n didi n nana love it too! BUT.. tan xuan wears it.. so i dont wana buy it cos it isnt nice to take someone else's scent.. but its so pretty :( well.. mine's finishin le.. muz quickly decide which i want.. anyone has any nice scents they particularly like to recommend? all comments welcomed =)!! here's the list im considerning at the moment:
1) escarda
2) true star (didi says it's v male)
3) angel
4) apple (yi'an recommendation)
5) innocent (gf recommendation)
6) summer (serena recommendation)
7) bloom
booooo! :(
* i'll close my eyes and remember. 2:38 AM *